RSS Feed

What a week!

Posted on

What a week…a wedding (ok so that was the week before), one of our favorite couples came for a wonderful and encouraging sleepover, my sis was here for a few days (although I think her boyfriend was the main draw… not us :).  The weather has not been inspiring…we are so grateful for the rain but I really must say that overcast skies, low pressure and drizzles just don’t uplift my spirit!  April in Kenya…now I remember why I said I never wanted to be in Kenya in April 🙂

Clearly today is not a writing day for me.  I’ve been trying to write for over 30 minutes now and I can’t seem to get my thoughts together.  Maybe tomorrow then!

About swamuhiu

Wifey, mommy and many other things. I'm enjoying my African adventure with my wonderful hubby from Kenya.

One response »

  1. I pray that GOD will bring some sunshine and give you something very inspiring to write tomorrow. I look forward to reading what you write!!! Hugs, Mama

    Reply

Leave a Reply

